Phénix au sillage de flammes 1RedRed

(Flamewake Phoenix)
Créature - phénix
Phénix au sillage de flammes
Min Yum


Vol, célérité
Le Phénix au sillage de flammes attaque à chaque tour si possible.
Férocité — Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, vous pouvez payer Red. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez le Phénix au sillage de flammes sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière.


  • 11/24/2014 Flamewake Phoenix’s ferocious ability triggers only if Flamewake Phoenix is in your graveyard and you control a creature with power 4 or greater at the beginning of combat on your turn. Additionally, the ability will check to see if you control a creature with power 4 or greater again as it resolves. If you don’t, the ability will have no effect.
  • 11/24/2014 You still choose which player or planeswalker Flamewake Phoenix attacks.
  • 11/24/2014 If, during your declare attackers step, Flamewake Phoenix is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Flamewake Phoenix attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
  • 11/24/2014 If Flamewake Phoenix enters the battlefield before the combat phase, it will attack that turn if able. If it enters the battlefield after combat, it won’t attack that turn and will usually be available to block on the following turn.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: