Assassin de Silumgar 1Black

(Silumgar Assassin)
Créature - humain et assassin
Assassin de Silumgar
Yohann Schepacz


Les créatures dont la force est supérieure à celle de l'Assassin de Silumgar ne peuvent pas la bloquer.
Mégamue 2Black (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour 3. Retournez-la face visible à tout moment pour son coût de mégamue et mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)
Quand l'Assassin de Silumgar est retournée face visible, détruisez une créature ciblée de force inférieure ou égale à 3 qu'un adversaire contrôle.


  • 2/25/2015 The powers of Silumgar Assassin and the creature trying to block it are checked only as blockers are declared. Changing the powers of either of those creatures after Silumgar Assassin is legally blocked won’t change or undo the block.
  • 2/25/2015 Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 2/25/2015 If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 2/25/2015 Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: