Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord 



Créature légendaire - zombie et elfe
Power/Toughness:
2/2Artist:
Svetlin VelinovShare:
Text:
Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your graveyard.



Rulings:
- 10/1/2012 Jarad’s first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield.
- 10/1/2012 The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
- 10/1/2012 To activate Jarad’s last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn’t matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest.
- 10/1/2012 You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Not legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Not legal
- commander: Legal
- duel: Legal
- oldschool: Not legal
Sets:
-
Return to Ravnica #174 (mythic)
-
Duel Decks: Izzet vs. Golgari #45 (mythic)
-
GRN Guild Kit #65 (mythic)