Ensemble pour toujours WhiteWhite

(Together Forever)
Enchantement
Ensemble pour toujours
Artist:
Aaron Miller
Share:

Text:


Quand Ensemble pour toujours arrive sur le champ de bataille, soutenez 2. (Ciblez jusqu'à deux créatures. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d'elles.)
1 : Choisissez une créature ciblée avec un marqueur sur elle. Quand cette créature meurt ce tour-ci, renvoyez cette carte dans la main de son propriétaire.

Rulings:

  • 6/8/2018 Together Forever’s activated ability checks whether the target creature has a counter on it as the ability is activated and as the ability resolves. If the creature loses its counters later in the turn, the delayed triggered ability will still return it to its owner’s hand when it dies.
  • 6/8/2018 If a creature without counters receives enough -1/-1 counters to reduce its toughness to 0 or less, Together Forever’s ability can’t be activated before state-based actions put that creature into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 6/8/2018 You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.
  • 6/8/2018 Support can target a creature another player controls.
  • 6/8/2018 If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.
  • 6/8/2018 If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell’s targets become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve.
(Rulings updated il y a 3 ans)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: