Sigille du trône vacant 3WhiteWhite

(Sigil of the Empty Throne)
Quand Asha quitta Bant, elle s'assura que le monde connaîtrait ordre et protection en son absence.
Sigille du trône vacant
Cyril Van Der Haegen


À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'enchantement, créez un jeton de créature 4/4 blanche Ange avec le vol.


  • 2/1/2009 The triggered ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2/1/2009 When you cast an Aura spell, you have to choose a target for it before this ability puts an Angel token onto the battlefield. In other words, you can’t play an Aura spell intending to enchant the Angel that will be created as a result.
  • 2/1/2009 Casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won’t trigger its own ability. It has to be on the battlefield for its ability to work.
(Rulings updated il y a 1 an)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal

Similar cards: