Sphinx du mystère 2BlueBlue

(Conundrum Sphinx)
Créature - sphinx
Sphinx du mystère
Michael Komarck


À chaque fois que le Sphinx du mystère attaque, chaque joueur nomme une carte. Puis chaque joueur révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque. Si la carte qu'un joueur a révélée est la carte qu'il a nommée, ce joueur la met dans sa main. Dans le cas contraire, ce joueur la met au-dessous de sa bibliothèque.


  • 8/15/2010 First the player whose turn it is names a card, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then each player reveals the top card of their library at the same time.
  • 8/15/2010 If a card a player reveals this way is the card that particular player named, they must put it into their hand. Otherwise, they must put it on the bottom of their library, even if it’s the card a different player named. In no cases can a player leave the revealed card on top of their library.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: