Anéantir les puissants 4White

(Fell the Mighty)
« Ils ne l'ont pas volé. » —Écuyère Imalia, libératrice de Thiswick
Anéantir les puissants
Raymond Swanland


Détruisez toute les créatures de force supérieure à la force de la créature ciblée.


  • 11/7/2014 Use the power of the target creature as Fell the Mighty resolves to determine which creatures are destroyed. Fell the Mighty doesn’t target any of those creatures, so a creature with hexproof or protection from white will be destroyed if its power is high enough.
  • 11/7/2014 Fell the Mighty won’t destroy the target creature.
  • 11/7/2014 If the target creature is an illegal target when Fell the Mighty tries to resolve, Fell the Mighty won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be destroyed.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: