Crotale golgothien 2Green

(Skullwinder)
Créature - serpent
Crotale golgothien
Power/Toughness:
1/3
Artist:
James Paick
Share:

Text:


Contact mortel (Le nombre de blessures que cette créature inflige à une créature, quel qu'il soit, est suffisant pour la détruire.)Quand le Crotale golgothien arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez une carte ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main, puis choisissez un adversaire. Ce joueur renvoie dans sa main une carte de son cimetière.

Rulings:

  • 11/4/2015 Skullwinder’s enters-the-battlefield ability targets only the card in your graveyard. If that card is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No cards will be returned to any player’s hand.
  • 11/4/2015 You choose the opponent as the ability is resolving. You may choose an opponent with no cards in their graveyard.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: