Jarad, seigneur liche des Golgari BlackBlackGreenGreen

(Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord)
Créature légendaire - zombie et elfe
Jarad, seigneur liche des Golgari
Eric Deschamps


Jarad, seigneur liche des Golgari gagne +1/+1 pour chaque carte de créature dans votre cimetière.1BlackGreen, sacrifiez une autre créature : Chaque adversaire perd un nombre de points de vie égal à la force de la créature sacrifiée.Sacrifiez un marais et une forêt : Renvoyez Jarad depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.


  • 10/1/2012 Jarad’s first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2012 The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2012 To activate Jarad’s last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn’t matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest.
  • 10/1/2012 You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: