Maître serein 1White

(Serene Master)
Créature - humain et moine
« Un grand guerrier étudie différentes disciplines et ne garde que la quintessence de chacune. »—Gideon Jura
Maître serein
Mark Zug


À chaque fois que le Maître serein bloque, échangez sa force et la force de la créature ciblée qu'il bloque jusqu'à la fin du combat.


  • 10/17/2013 When Serene Master’s ability resolves, its power becomes equal to the former power of the target creature. At the same time, that creature’s power will become equal to Serene Master’s former power.
  • 10/17/2013 Any power-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply to the creatures’ new powers. For example, say Serene Master is enchanted with Lightning Talons, which gives it +3/+0, and it blocks a 5/5 creature. After the exchange, Serene Master would be an 8/2 creature (its power became 5, which was then modified by Lightning Talons), and the other creature would be 3/5.
  • 10/17/2013 The exchange is made only if both Serene Master and the target creature are on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
  • 10/17/2013 If Serene Master blocks multiple creatures, its ability will trigger only once, and it will exchange power with only the target creature. (Note that Serene Master can’t block multiple creatures normally.)
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: