Baloths déchaînés 4GreenGreen

(Rampaging Baloths)
Créature - bête
« Quand la terre enrage, ils enragent aussi. »—Nissa Revane
Baloths déchaînés
Power/Toughness:
6/6
Artist:
Steve Prescott
Share:

Text:


PiétinementToucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 4/4 verte Bête.

Rulings:

  • 10/1/2009 The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example).
  • 10/1/2009 When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.
(Rulings updated il y a 9 mois)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal

Similar cards: