Brûler au pilori 2RedRedRed

(Burn at the Stake)
Brûler au pilori
Zoltan Boros


En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer Brûler au pilori, engagez n'importe quel nombre de créatures dégagées que vous contrôlez.
Brûler au pilori inflige à une cible, créature ou joueur, un nombre de blessures égal à trois fois le nombre de créatures engagées de cette manière.


  • 5/1/2012 Players may not respond to the paying of costs. Once Burn at the Stake has been announced and put on the stack, no one can try to respond by tapping any creatures.
  • 5/1/2012 The amount of damage Burn at the Stake deals won’t change if any creatures tapped to cast it become untapped or leave the battlefield before it resolves.
  • 5/1/2012 All creatures tapped this way become tapped at the same time.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: