Gyrocycliste renégat 1RedWhite

(Renegade Wheelsmith)
Créature - nain et pilote
Bon nombre de vétérans du circuit de la Course ovale ont mis leur talent au service des renégats.
Gyrocycliste renégat
Darek Zabrocki


À chaque fois que le Gyrocycliste renégat devient engagé, la créature ciblée ne peut pas bloquer ce tour-ci.


  • 2/9/2017 This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Renegade Wheelsmith whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking or crewing a Vehicle.
  • 2/9/2017 For the ability to trigger, Renegade Wheelsmith has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.
(Rulings updated il y a 2 ans)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: