Veterano de infantería White

(Infantry Veteran)
Criatura - Soldado humano
"The true dishonor for a soldier is surviving the war." —Telim'Tor
Veterano de infantería
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Christopher Rush
Share:

Text:


Tap: Target attacking creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Rulings:

  • 8/15/2010 An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.
(Rulings updated hace 1 año)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal

Similar cards: