Regreso pavoroso 2BlackBlack

(Dread Return)
Conjuro
Aquellos que olvidan los horrores del pasado están condenados a reencontrarlos.
Regreso pavoroso
Artist:
Kev Walker
Share:

Text:


Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al juego.
Retrospectiva—Sacrificar tres criaturas. (Puedes jugar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego remuévela del juego.)

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
  • 8/7/2020 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
  • 8/7/2020 A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Banned
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: