Lanceros en-Kor 3WhiteWhite

(Lancers en-Kor)
Criatura - Soldado kor
Nearly all sets of Kor twins are trained as lancers.
Lanceros en-Kor
Pete Venters


0: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Lancers en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.


  • 10/4/2004 The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player.
  • 10/4/2004 It can redirect damage to itself.
  • 10/4/2004 It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature’s toughness.
  • 10/4/2004 You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt.
  • 7/1/2013 When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: