Látigo eléctrico 2

(Livewire Lash)
Artefacto - Equipo
Látigo eléctrico
Daniel Ljunggren


La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+0 y tiene "Siempre que esta criatura sea objetivo de un hechizo, esta criatura hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo".
Equipar 2.


  • 1/1/2011 When the equipped creature becomes the target of a spell, the ability granted to it by Livewire Lash will trigger and go on the stack on top of it. It will resolve before the spell does.
  • 1/1/2011 The equipped creature is the source of both the triggered ability and the resultant damage, not Livewire Lash. For example, you can target and deal damage to a creature with protection from artifacts (assuming the equipped creature isn’t an artifact itself, of course).
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: