Sierpescoria engullidora 5GreenGreen

(Engulfing Slagwurm)
Criatura - Sierpe
Sus dientes están de adorno.
Sierpescoria engullidora
Jaime Jones


Siempre que la Sierpescoria engullidora bloquee o sea bloqueada por una criatura, destruye esa criatura. Ganas vidas igual a la resistencia de esa criatura.


  • 1/1/2011 Engulfing Slagwurm’s ability triggers and resolves during the declare blockers step. Creatures destroyed this way will not deal combat damage.
  • 1/1/2011 If your Engulfing Slagwurm blocks or becomes blocked by multiple creatures, its ability triggers that many times. Each trigger will be associated with a specific creature. You choose which order to have the abilities resolve.
  • 1/1/2011 If Engulfing Slagwurm’s ability resolves and the other creature is not destroyed (perhaps because it has already left the battlefield or it regenerates), you’ll still gain life equal to that creature’s toughness.
  • 1/1/2011 As each ability resolves, the amount of life you gain is equal to the appropriate creature’s current toughness (if it’s somehow still on the battlefield), or its toughness as it last existed on the battlefield (in all other cases).
  • 1/1/2011 Even if the ability of an attacking Engulfing Slagwurm destroys each creature blocking it, Engulfing Slagwurm won’t deal combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking unless it somehow gains trample.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: