Hurgar en el cerebro 2Black

(Pick the Brain)
Conjuro
Hurgar en el cerebro
Artist:
Mathias Kollros
Share:

Text:


El oponente objetivo muestra su mano. Tú eliges de ahí una carta que no sea tierra y la exilias.
Delirio — Si entre las cartas de tu cementerio hay cuatro o más tipos de cartas, busca en el cementerio, mano y biblioteca de ese jugador cualquier cantidad de cartas con el mismo nombre que la carta exiliada, exilia esas cartas y luego ese jugador baraja su biblioteca.

Rulings:

  • 4/8/2016 If there is no nonland card to choose, and you have four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, you’ll search that player’s library even though you won’t be able to find any cards. That library will be shuffled.
  • 4/8/2016 The card types in Magic are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal (a card type that appears on some older cards). Supertypes (such as legendary and basic) and subtypes (such as Human and Equipment) are not counted.
  • 4/8/2016 The number of card types matters, not the number of cards. For example, Wicker Witch (an artifact creature) along with Catalog (an instant) and Chaplain’s Blessing (a sorcery) will enable delirium.
  • 4/8/2016 Because you consider only the characteristics of a double-faced card’s front face while it’s not on the battlefield, the types of its back face won’t be counted for delirium.
  • 4/8/2016 In some rare cases, you can have a token or a copy of a spell in your graveyard at the moment that an object’s delirium ability counts the card types among cards in your graveyard, before that token or copy ceases to exist. Because tokens and copies of spells are not cards, even if they are copies of cards, their types will never be counted.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: