Cieno antiguo 5GreenGreen

(Ancient Ooze)
Criatura - Cieno
El cieno siempre ha sido. El cieno siempre será.
Cieno antiguo
Erica Gassalasca-Jape


Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Cieno antiguo son iguales al coste total de maná convertido de las demás criaturas que controles.


  • 10/4/2004 You add up the converted mana cost of all other creatures you control. Remember that tokens and face-down creatures have a cost of zero.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: