Llave rúnica selesnya 3

(Selesnya Keyrune)
Una marca de unidad cuando quieras una; un feroz guardián cuando necesites uno.
Llave rúnica selesnya
Daniel Ljunggren


Tap: Agrega Green o White a tu reserva de maná.
GreenWhite: La Llave rúnica selesnya se convierte en una criatura artefacto Lobo verde y blanca 3/3 hasta el final del turno.


  • 4/15/2013 Until the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature resolves, the Keyrune is colorless.
  • 4/15/2013 Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: