Amplifuego 2RedRed

Criatura - Elemental
Dan Scott


Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, muestra las primeras cartas de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta de criatura. Hasta tu próximo turno, la fuerza base del Amplifuego se convierte en el doble de la fuerza de esa carta y su resistencia base se convierte en el doble de la resistencia de esa carta. Pon las cartas mostradas en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.


  • 1/25/2019 Amplifire will be a 1/1 creature from the time your untap step begins until the time its triggered ability resolves during your upkeep.
  • 1/25/2019 Any effects that modify Amplifire’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness.
  • 1/25/2019 If you reveal your entire library and don’t reveal a creature card, Amplifire becomes a 0/0 creature and you put your library back in a random order.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: