Cría preciada 1Green

(Cherished Hatchling)
Criatura - Dinosaurio
A pesar de su apariencia, está de todo menos desvalida.
Cría preciada
Power/Toughness:
2/1
Artist:
Sam Rowan
Share:

Text:


Cuando la Cría preciada muera, puedes lanzar hechizos de Dinosaurio este turno como si tuvieran la habilidad de destello y, siempre que lances un hechizo de Dinosaurio este turno, gana "Cuando esta criatura entre al campo de batalla, puedes hacer que luche contra otra criatura objetivo".

Rulings:

  • 1/19/2018 During the turn Cherished Hatchling dies, you may cast any number of Dinosaurs as though they had flash.
  • 1/19/2018 You must pay the costs for spells you cast this way. If there’s an alternative cost you can pay instead of the mana cost for a Dinosaur spell, you may pay that cost instead.
  • 1/19/2018 For the triggered ability that the entering Dinosaur gains, if the target is illegal when it tries to resolve or if the Dinosaur that entered the battlefield has left the battlefield, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
  • 1/19/2018 For the triggered ability that the entering Dinosaur gains, you choose a target when the ability goes on the stack, but you don’t choose until that ability resolves whether those creatures fight.
  • 1/19/2018 If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: