Mishra, Tamer of Mak Fawa 3BlackRed

Criatura legendaria - Artífice humano
"With the Brotherhood of Gix whispering in his ear, Mishra's drive to prove himself was slowly twisted into an insatiable hunger for power."
@-The Antiquities War
Mishra, Tamer of Mak Fawa
Cosmin Podar


Permanents you control have "Ward—Sacrifice a permanent."
Each artifact card in your graveyard has unearth 1BlackRed. (1BlackRed: Return the card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)


No rulings found


  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: