Campo Hundido 1Blue

(Sunken Field)
Encantamiento - Aura
The land is heavy with promise, the harvest ripe with betrayal.
Campo Hundido
Donato Giancola


Enchant land
Enchanted land has "Tap: Counter target spell unless its controller pays 1."


  • 10/4/2004 The spell’s controller gets the option to pay when the ability resolves.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: