Vencedor seductor 

(Enthralling Victor)
Criatura - Guerrero humano
Si se mira fijamente al sol durante demasiado tiempo, se pierde la capacidad de ver con claridad.
Power/Toughness:
3/2Artist:
Winona NelsonShare:
Text:
Cuando el Vencedor seductor entre al campo de batalla, gana el control de la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente con fuerza de 2 o menos hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. (Puede atacar y

Rulings:
- 3/16/2018 Once Enthralling Victor’s ability resolves and you gain control of a creature, raising its power above 2 won’t cause you to lose control of it. Similarly, it doesn’t matter if Enthralling Victor leaves the battlefield or you lose control of Enthralling Victor. You’ll keep control of the creature that was the target of the ability until the end of the turn.
- 3/16/2018 Enthralling Victor’s ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. You’ll still gain control of it and it will gain haste.
Legality:
- standard: Not legal
- future: Not legal
- frontier: Legal
- modern: Legal
- legacy: Legal
- pauper: Not legal
- vintage: Legal
- penny: Legal
- commander: Legal
- 1v1: Legal
- duel: Legal
- brawl: Not legal
- oldschool: Not legal
- historic: Not legal
- pioneer: Legal
- gladiator: Not legal
- premodern: Not legal
- historicbrawl: Not legal
- paupercommander: Not legal
- alchemy: Not legal
- explorer: Not legal
- predh: Not legal
- oathbreaker: Legal
Sets:
-
Battlebond #176 (uncommon)
-
Masters 25 #129 (uncommon)
-
Magic Origins #142 (uncommon)
-
Mystery Booster #916 (uncommon)