Anexo de Norn 3{W/P}{W/P}

(Norn's Annex)
Artefacto
Anexo de Norn
Artist:
James Paick
Share:

Text:


({W/P} puede pagarse con White o 2 vidas.)
Las criaturas no pueden atacarte a ti o a planeswalkers que controlas a menos que su controlador pague {W/P} por cada una de esas criaturas.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: