Peste viajera 3BlackBlack

(Traveling Plague)
Encantamiento - Aura
Peste viajera
Artist:
Dave Dorman
Share:

Text:


Al comienzo del mantenimiento de cada jugador, pon un contador de plaga sobre la Peste viajera.
La criatura encantada obtiene -1/-1 por cada contador de plaga que haya sobre la Peste viajera.
Cuando la criatura encantada salga de juego, el controlador de esa criatura regresa la Peste viajera del cementerio de su propietario al juego.

Rulings:

  • 10/4/2004 A counter is placed on every player’s upkeep, not just the controller’s upkeep.
  • 10/4/2004 The controller of the dead creature chooses the new creature.
  • 8/1/2005 When the enchanted creature leaves the battlefield, this card is placed into the graveyard as is normal for an Aura when it loses what it enchants. The triggered ability returns this card to the battlefield with no counters on it.
  • 5/1/2006 In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: