Guerreros del coral 1Blue

(Coral Fighters)
Criatura - Soldado tritón
Guerreros del coral
Power/Toughness:
1/1
Artist:
Steve Luke
Share:

Text:


Whenever Coral Fighters attacks and isn't blocked, look at the top card of defending player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.

Rulings:

  • 4/15/2013 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: