Deriva astral 2White

(Astral Drift)
Encantamiento
Deriva astral
Artist:
Anna Steinbauer
Share:

Text:


Siempre que actives la habilidad de ciclo de la Deriva astral o de otra carta mientras la Deriva astral está en el campo de batalla, puedes exiliar la criatura objetivo. Si lo haces, regresa esa carta al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario al comienzo del próximo paso final.
Ciclo 2White. (2White, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Rulings:

  • 6/14/2019 Astral Drift’s triggered ability resolves before the cycling ability does. You won’t draw until after you choose the target and choose whether to exile the creature.
  • 6/14/2019 If you cycle a card during a player’s end step, the exiled creature will remain exiled until the next turn’s end step.
  • 6/14/2019 Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was.
  • 6/14/2019 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: