Riding the Dilu Horse 2Green

"All men have their appointed time; that's something no horse can change." —Liu Bei, after being told that the Dilu brings its master ill fortune
Riding the Dilu Horse
Hong Yan


Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains horsemanship. (It can't be blocked except by creatures with horsemanship. This effect lasts indefinitely.)


  • 10/1/2009 The spell’s effect has no duration. The targeted creature gets +2/+2 until the game ends or it leaves the battlefield. It has horsemanship until the game ends, it leaves the battlefield, or some other effect causes it to lose horsemanship.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal


Other languages:

Similar cards: