Demonio flameante de Kuldotha 4RedRed

(Kuldotha Flamefiend)
Criatura - Elemental
Demonio flameante de Kuldotha
Power/Toughness:
4/4
Artist:
Raymond Swanland
Share:

Text:


Cuando el Demonio flameante de Kuldotha entre al campo de batalla, puedes sacrificar un artefacto. Si lo haces, el Demonio flameante de Kuldotha hace 4 puntos de daño divididos como elijas entre cualquier número de criaturas y/o jugadores objetivo.

Rulings:

  • 8/7/2020 You divide the damage as Kuldotha Flamefiend’s triggered ability is put onto the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. You can’t choose more than 4 targets and assign 0 damage to a target.
  • 8/7/2020 You may choose zero targets. If you do, Kuldotha Flamefiend deals no damage, but you may sacrifice an artifact.
  • 8/7/2020 If some of the targets become illegal for Kuldotha Flamefiend’s ability, the original division of damage still applies, but the damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets isn’t dealt at all. If all of the targets become illegal, you can’t sacrifice an artifact.
  • 8/7/2020 You don’t choose whether to sacrifice an artifact or which artifact you’re sacrificing until the ability resolves. Once you decide to sacrifice an artifact (or not), it’s too late for players to respond.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: