Palladia-Mors, la Desoladora 3RedGreenWhite

(Palladia-Mors, the Ruiner)
Criatura legendaria - Dragón anciano
Hermana de Nicol Bolas. Superviviente de la guerra de los dragones ancianos. La más cruel de su estirpe.
Palladia-Mors, la Desoladora
Svetlin Velinov


Vuela, vigilancia, arrolla.
Palladia-Mors, la Desoladora tiene la habilidad de antimaleficio si aún no ha hecho daño.


  • 7/13/2018 If Palladia-Mors leaves the battlefield and returns, it’s considered a new object, even if it’s represented by the same card. It has hexproof again until it deals damage.
  • 7/13/2018 If a triggered ability triggers at the same time that Paladia-Mors deals damage for the first time, targets are chosen for that ability after Palladia-Mors no longer has hexproof.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: