Necrófago suturado 4BlackBlackBlack

(Sutured Ghoul)
Criatura - Zombie
Necrófago suturado
Power/Toughness:
0/0
Artist:
Carl Critchlow
Share:

Text:


Arrolla.
En cuanto el Necrófago suturado entre al campo de batalla, exilia cualquier cantidad de cartas de criatura de tu cementerio.
La fuerza del Necrófago suturado es igual a la fuerza total de las cartas exiliadas y su resistencia es igual a su resistencia total.

Rulings:

  • 9/22/2011 If any of the creature cards you exile has a characteristic-defining ability that defines its power and/or toughness, that ability will apply. For example, if Dungrove Elder is exiled this way, its power and toughness while it’s in exile are equal to the number of Forests you control, and Sutured Ghoul’s power and toughness will change as the number of Forests you control changes. If the characteristic-defining ability can’t be applied (for instance, it relies on a choice made as the card enters the battlefield), then use 0.
  • 9/22/2011 In zones other than the battlefield, Sutured Ghoul’s power and toughness are each 0.
  • 9/22/2011 You can’t have Sutured Ghoul exile itself, even if it’s entering the battlefield from your graveyard.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: