Gonti, señor de la opulencia 2BlackBlack

(Gonti, Lord of Luxury)
Criatura legendaria - Bribón etergénito
Gonti, señor de la opulencia
Power/Toughness:
2/3
Artist:
Daarken
Share:

Text:


Toque mortal.
Cuando Gonti, señor de la opulencia entre al campo de batalla, mira las primeras cuatro cartas de la biblioteca del oponente objetivo y exilia una de ellas boca abajo. Luego, pon el resto en el fondo de esa biblioteca en un orden aleatorio. Mientras esa carta permanezca exiliada, puedes mirarla, lanzarla y gastar maná como si fuera maná de cualquier tipo para lanzarla.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can’t look at or cast the card, and you still can.
  • 9/20/2016 An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands.
  • 9/20/2016 You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost.
  • 9/20/2016 Gonti doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty.
  • 9/20/2016 Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.
  • 9/20/2016 If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal