Paquidermo de la feria 2Green

(Fairgrounds Trumpeter)
Criatura - Elefante
Cuanto más alto barritaba el paquidermo, más vitoreaba el público. Y cuanto más vitoreaba el público...
Paquidermo de la feria
Power/Toughness:
2/2
Artist:
Jesper Ejsing
Share:

Text:


Al comienzo de cada paso final, si se puso un contador +1/+1 sobre un permanente bajo tu control este turno, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Paquidermo de la feria.

Rulings:

  • 9/20/2016 Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability triggers if, at any point during this turn, a +1/+1 counter was placed on a permanent that you controlled as the counter was placed. It doesn’t matter whether you still control the permanent or whether it still has a counter.
  • 9/20/2016 If a +1/+1 counter hasn’t been placed yet at the moment an end step begins, Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. If another ability triggers during the end step and puts a +1/+1 counter on a permanent you control, you won’t put an additional +1/+1 counter on Fairgrounds Trumpeter.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Legal
  • future: Legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Legal

Similar cards: