Desafío incierto 3Green

(Dubious Challenge)
Desafío incierto
Scott Murphy


Mira las diez primeras cartas de tu biblioteca y exilia hasta dos cartas de criatura de entre ellas. Luego, baraja tu biblioteca. El oponente objetivo puede elegir una de las cartas exiliadas y ponerla en el campo de batalla bajo su control. Pon el resto en el campo de batalla bajo tu control.


  • 9/20/2016 The creature cards you exile are face up. Your opponent can see them while deciding whether to take one and which to take.
  • 9/20/2016 You may choose to exile only one creature card. If you do, the target opponent chooses who gets the card.
  • 9/20/2016 You may choose to exile no creature cards, even if there are one or more among the top ten cards of your library.
  • 9/20/2016 The cards that you look at but don’t exile never leave your library. They’re shuffled along with the rest of your library.
  • 9/20/2016 In a multiplayer game, you must choose the target opponent before you look at your top ten cards and decide what to exile.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: