Depósito de flujo etéreo 4

(Aetherflux Reservoir)
Aunque la mayor parte de la energía se emplee en tareas simples y cotidianas, no se debe subestimar su potencial para lo extraordinario.
Depósito de flujo etéreo
Cliff Childs


Siempre que lances un hechizo, ganas 1 vida por cada hechizo que hayas lanzado este turno.
Pagar 50 vidas: El Depósito de flujo etéreo hace 50 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.


  • 9/20/2016 The first ability counts the spell that caused it to trigger plus any other spells you cast earlier in the turn.
  • 9/20/2016 The first ability counts spells you cast earlier in the turn even if you didn’t control Aetherflux Reservoir as you cast them, and even if those spells were countered.
  • 9/20/2016 The number of spells you’ve cast is counted only as Aetherflux Reservoir’s triggered ability resolves. For example, if you cast a spell, then respond to the triggered ability with a second spell, you’ll gain 4 life total.
  • 9/20/2016 Aetherflux Reservoir’s first ability doesn’t trigger when you cast Aetherflux Reservoir itself.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: