Diablos rompeamuletos 5Red

(Charmbreaker Devils)
Criatura - Diablo
Diablos rompeamuletos
Dan Scott


Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, regresa una carta de instantáneo o conjuro al azar de tu cementerio a tu mano.
Siempre que lances un hechizo instantáneo o de conjuro, los Diablos rompeamuletos obtienen +4/+0 hasta el final del turno.


  • 11/17/2017 The instant or sorcery card returned to your hand is chosen at random as Charmbreaker Devils’s first ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be returned.
  • 11/17/2017 Because the first ability doesn’t target the instant or sorcery card, any instants or sorceries put into your graveyard in response to that ability may be returned to your hand.
  • 11/17/2017 All players get to see which card you chose at random as it’s returned to your hand.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: