Eterno de las verdades amargas 2Blue

(Eternal of Harsh Truths)
Criatura - Clérigo zombie
"Si el objetivo que Nicol Bolas tenía aquí era crear a los eternos, ¿qué plan tiene para ellos?". —Jace Beleren
Eterno de las verdades amargas
Power/Toughness:
1/3
Artist:
Izzy
Share:

Text:


Afligir 2. (Siempre que esta criatura sea bloqueada, el jugador defensor pierde 2 vidas.)
Siempre que el Eterno de las verdades amargas ataque y no sea bloqueado, roba una carta.

Rulings:

  • 7/14/2017 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
  • 7/14/2017 If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once.
  • 7/14/2017 Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage.
  • 7/14/2017 If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player.
  • 7/14/2017 Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: