Desierto de la Ferviente

(Desert of the Fervent)
Tierra - Desierto
Desierto de la Ferviente
Titus Lunter


El Desierto de la Ferviente entra al campo de batalla girado.
Tap: Agrega Red a tu reserva de maná.
Ciclo 1Red. (1Red, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)


  • 4/18/2017 Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: