Patriar's Humiliation White

Instant√°neo
Patriar's Humiliation
Artist:
Dave Greco
Share:

Text:


Target creature perpetually loses all abilities, then Patriar's Humiliation deals damage to it equal to the number of creatures you control.

Rulings:

No rulings found

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • historic: Legal
  • gladiator: Legal
  • pioneer: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • modern: Not legal
  • legacy: Not legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Not legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Not legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • duel: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Not legal

Sets:

  • Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate Alchemy Horizons: Baldur's Gate #999-PTH (common)

Other languages:

Similar cards: