Jarad, señor liche golgari BlackBlackGreenGreen

(Jarad, Golgari Lich Lord)
Criatura legendaria - Elfo zombie
Jarad, señor liche golgari
Eric Deschamps


Jarad, señor liche golgari obtiene +1/+1 por cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio.
1BlackGreen, sacrificar otra criatura: Cada oponente pierde una cantidad de vidas igual a la fuerza de la criatura sacrificada.
Sacrificar un Pantano y un Bosque: Regresa a Jarad de tu cementerio a tu mano.


  • 10/1/2012 Jarad’s first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2012 The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 10/1/2012 To activate Jarad’s last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn’t matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest.
  • 10/1/2012 You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: