Dragón hipersónico 3BlueRed

(Hypersonic Dragon)
Criatura - Dragón
"Incluso este espécimen primitivo de mi especie es impresionante".
Dragón hipersónico
Dan Scott


Vuela, prisa.
Puedes lanzar los hechizos de conjuro como si tuvieran la habilidad de destello.


  • 11/17/2017 Hypersonic Dragon’s last ability applies to sorcery cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash.
  • 11/17/2017 Hypersonic Dragon’s last ability has no effect on abilities that you can activate “any time you could cast a sorcery.”
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Not legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: