Jefe de asalto mardu 2Black

(Mardu Strike Leader)
Criatura - Guerrero humano
Jefe de asalto mardu
Jason Rainville


Siempre que el Jefe de asalto mardu ataque, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Guerrero negra 2/1.
Rapidez 3Black. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo por su coste de rapidez. Si lo haces, gana la habilidad de prisa y regresa del campo de batalla a la mano de su propietario al comienzo del próximo paso final.)


  • 11/24/2014 If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.
  • 11/24/2014 If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.
  • 11/24/2014 You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do.
  • 11/24/2014 If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: