Marca rúnica mardu 2Red

(Mardu Runemark)
Encantamiento - Aura
Marca rúnica mardu
Artist:
Viktor Titov
Share:

Text:


Encantar criatura.
La criatura encantada obtiene +2/+2.
La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de dañar primero mientras controles un permanente blanco o negro.

Rulings:

  • 11/24/2014 If the enchanted creature assigns combat damage during the first combat damage step, and then it loses first strike before the second combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage again in the second combat damage step.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: