Oleada de justicia 1White

(Surge of Righteousness)
Aunque estaba sola, golpeó con la fuerza de todo un ejército.
Oleada de justicia
Marco Nelor


Destruye la criatura negra o roja objetivo que esté atacando o bloqueando. Ganas 2 vidas.


  • 2/25/2015 If Surge of Righteousness resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or it has indestructible), you’ll still gain 2 life.
  • 2/25/2015 However, if the creature becomes an illegal target before Surge of Righteousness resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal

Similar cards: