Empequeñecer 2Blue

(Reduce in Stature)
Encantamiento - Aura
Un dragón solo aprende lo que es la humildad momentos antes de su muerte.
Empequeñecer
Artist:
Dan Murayama Scott
Share:

Text:


Encantar criatura.
La criatura encantada tiene una fuerza y resistencia base de 0/2.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 Reduce in Stature overrides all previous effects that set the creature’s power or toughness to specific values. However, effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after Reduce in Stature becomes attached to the creature will override this effect.
  • 2/25/2015 Effects that modify the power or toughness of the creature, such as the effects of Giant Growth or Honor of the Pure, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness.
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Not legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: