Monumento a Kólagan 3

(Kolaghan Monument)
Kólagan siempre vaga de un sitio a otro, pero sus discípulos dejan reliquias para marcar sus conquistas.
Monumento a Kólagan
Daniel Ljunggren


Tap: Agrega Black o Red a tu reserva de maná.
4BlackRed: El Monumento a Kólagan se convierte en una criatura artefacto Dragón negra y roja 4/4 con la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.


  • 2/25/2015 A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield.
  • 2/25/2015 Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn.
  • 2/25/2015 If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature.
  • 2/25/2015 Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply.
(Rulings updated hace 2 años)


  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • oldschool: Not legal

Similar cards: