Renovación hedionda 3Black

(Foul Renewal)
Instantáneo
El ciclo de la vida y la muerte es rara vez agradable.
Renovación hedionda
Artist:
Filip Burburan
Share:

Text:


Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano. La criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la resistencia de la carta regresada de esta manera.

Rulings:

  • 2/25/2015 You must target a creature card in your graveyard and a creature on the battlefield to cast Foul Renewal. If the creature becomes an illegal target before Foul Renewal resolves, you’ll still return the creature card to your hand. If the creature card in your graveyard becomes an illegal target, the creature on the battlefield will be unaffected as there is no “card returned this way.”
(Rulings updated hace 3 años)

Legality:

  • standard: Not legal
  • future: Not legal
  • frontier: Legal
  • modern: Legal
  • legacy: Legal
  • pauper: Not legal
  • vintage: Legal
  • penny: Legal
  • commander: Legal
  • 1v1: Legal
  • duel: Legal
  • brawl: Not legal
  • oldschool: Not legal
  • historic: Not legal
  • pioneer: Legal
  • gladiator: Not legal
  • premodern: Not legal
  • historicbrawl: Not legal
  • paupercommander: Not legal
  • alchemy: Not legal
  • explorer: Not legal
  • predh: Not legal
  • oathbreaker: Legal
  • timeless: Not legal
  • standardbrawl: Not legal

Similar cards: